Fortnite Party Royale Premiere and get the Neon Wings

Fortnite hangout mode, Party Royale, gets its worldwide premiere this weekend featuring Dillon Francis, Steve Aoki and deadmau5.

The Party Royale premiere begins on May 9 at 2 am BST, or May 8 at 9 pm ET/ 6 pm PT if you’re in the USA.

The event will repeat on May 9 at 7 pm GMT/ 2 pm ET/ 11 am PT for those that missed it.

Fortnite now has over 350 million registered players! In April, players spent over 3.2 billion hours in game.

Let’s keep the party going with our Party Royale Premiere LIVE on May 8 at 9PM ET featuring @DillonFrancis @steveaoki @deadmau5: https://fn.gg/PartyRoyalePremiere …29.6K10:01 AM – May 6, 2020Twitter Ads info and privacy6,717 people are talking about this

The Neon Wings back bling will become available at Party Royale’s premiere, and anyone who logs in to Fortnite over the weekend will receive them as a gift.

Fortnite: How to take part in the Party Royale Premiere and get the Neon Wings

To watch the concert at the Party Royale premiere party, you’ll want to head over to the Main Stage, which has v buck generator the map coordinates F4. Once you’re there, stick around the Main Stage area and watch the screen for the remainder of the event, or as much as you can anyway.Subscribe to the VG247 newsletterGet all the best bits of VG247 delivered to your inbox every Friday!

You don’t need to watch the show if big crowds and dance music aren’t your thing. Anyone who logs into Fortnite from May 8 at 11 pm BST/ 6 pm ET/ 3 pm PT until May 11 at 3 pm BST/ 10 am ET/ 7 am PT will get the new, music-reactive Neon Wings Back Bling for free, so make sure you equip them before heading to the party.

You can check out the latest Fortnite Season 3 rumours here.

If you’re still trying to complete the Midas challenges, you can check out our guide on where to find the golden pipe wrenches and golden llama head here.

The Deadpool skin is now available for Battle Pass owners and you can follow all the latest Deadpool challenges here.

Random Posts